I am smitten

I honestly completely forgot how much you can love someone you just met. Don’t get me wrong, I know I fell just as hard for Princess Punk and I love her just a strongly today as I did when I first met her 12 years ago. It just amazes me how it just hit me like a ton of bricks. I loved the Peach before she was both, I know I did but it was never truly real until I actually saw her face. That whole alien parasite thing I guess, like part of me didn’t believe there was an actual baby in there. Even when she was born it took a few hours to get over the complete unrealness(wow, the auto correct
on my cell phone did NOT like that word) of the situation, I think probably because the labor was so fast. I just kept thinking, “I made this little person. She’s mine.” It still blows my mind.

She is mine.

She is The Zen Master’s.

She is Princess Punk’s.

image

She is ours.

Leave a Reply

