F*** you Tuesday

I am honestly not even going to get into the total clusterf*** my day has been so far, just going to say that my morning ended with a combination of a peer at work explaining how I had messed up(and he was partially right) and Princess Punk hanging up on me when I told her she couldn’t go to a friend’s house afterschool. On a school day. When she has a therapy appointment. And she hasn’t kept up with her chores this week.

I have a splitting headache and I’d like to go home, crawl into bed and cry.

The bright side? So much crap is falling on my head at once, it’s making the day go by a lot faster…

Yup, that’s about what my day has been like

Leave a Reply

