You like me! You really like me!

I just looked at my stats… I’ve got 13 subscribers and over 1300 views!

I honestly never thought anyone would actually give a crap about what I have to say. I just started this as an outlet, somewhere to ramble, get out my thoughts, hopes, complaints, whatever.

It’s a little weird… Part of me feels like I have to “perform” at a certain level to keep people interested.

Part of me could give a schmidt.

I just want to say to everyone who reads my blog, to my 13 subscribers and various random readers;

THANK YOU!

I’m still going to use this as a forum for my randomness but I’ll try to keep things interesting and not complain too much.

I hope you all get some enjoyment out of my weirdness! Here’s a random .jpeg for your enjoyment;

When you’re a Jet, You’re a Jet all the way.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Harnew
    Apr 17, 2012 @ 14:31:58

    I love that Notice sign haha.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

