Thank you.

Not 10 minutes after that last post, I got the following email from a friend;

Thinking of you today

Then

Read your post

Sending

You lots of hugs and

Joy

Because you are you

And that makes me

Smile

I cried a little bit. Ok, more than a little bit. Because no matter how shitty I am feeling, I am always reminded that I have people in my life who really care.

And that saves me.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Princess of Tides
    May 01, 2012 @ 15:14:57

    beautiful

    Reply

Leave a Reply

