Writer’s block?

So I haven’t posted much this week…

Everything is fine, I just can’t think of a whole lot to say. I am usually bursting with ideas and my brain is so cluttered with crap I need to form into words and subsequently, coherent sentences, I don’t seem to have a lack of things to blog about.

Right now? Dunno… I guess it’s kind of a lull. Work is not really worth ranting about. The Zen Master and I are in a comfortable sort of quiet. Princess Punk is being a pain in the ass and having issues with Diabetes compliance, but this is nothing new. The Peach is freaking adorable and is becoming more and more her own little person every day, quirky personality and all. My jaw is supremely effed up and I’m in pain pretty much constantly but… I deal, that’s what I do. Money is, well, not available really and that sucks, but I am tired of bitching about it.

I’m irritated by the political crap that’s going on at the moment but there’s so much going on that makes me pissed off, I don’t even know where to start.

I’m trying to figure out where to go next in my spiritual journey, right now, there are a zillion paths I can take and I’m indecisive about where to go.

So what to write about next?

Maybe I’ll ponder it over the weekend and come up with something dazzling and brilliant! Or something.

Just a random giggle…

Leave a Reply

