Damn you free pizza…

We had free pizza for lunch yesterday… Some kind of employee recognition thingy.

Pizza crust is one of my “oh hells no” foods. A list of foods including, but not strictly limited to; pizza crust, pasta, tortillas and good, restaurant style crusty bread.

I ate ONE piece. Just one.

BAD IDEA.

I nearly killed The Zen Master last night and today, lets just say I’m glad the window in my office opens and it’s a nice day out.

Overshare? Sorry.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. coffeepoweredmom
    May 24, 2012 @ 17:07:16

    Hahahaha! Do you have a gluten intolerance? But this made me laugh a lot. Whenever there is really, really, really bad gas, is exactly when you can’t escape a situation.

    Reply

    • newlifeinvermont
      May 25, 2012 @ 07:49:56

      Because of my Bariatric surgery 4 years ago, my intestines aren’t super happy about gluten. It’s not a total no-gluten thing, just certain flour-based things will just kill me. And everyone within a 10 foot radius.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

