How annoying.

I had a great idea for a post on the way to work this morning and then *poof* as soon as I get in front of a computer… gone.

BTW, coffepoweredmom, if you’re reading this (and I know you are, you lovable stalker :)) I DID get your award, I just haven’t picked out my 10 choices yet to post it…

I WILL be putting up a real post today at some point. Given the fact that people are actually reading this now (174 views yesterday, holy schmidt!) I have resolved to post a minimum of 5 times a week. Which should be no problem since that’s pretty much what I’ve been doing anyway. Somebody even Googled newlifeinvermont yesterday!

Anyway… See, I was just posting to talk about not posting and I went off on a weird tangent again. I’m still not going to count this as a post.

I need to finish my coffee.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. coffeepoweredmom
    Jun 16, 2012 @ 19:24:01

    4 days late, but I am reading this! I’m trying to catch up on all my reading from camping, eep!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

