My poor babygirl

This is her current state… after epinephrine, Benadryl and Pepcid  (weird right? Apparently on of the reasons Pepcid works is it works as a histamine blocker for the histamines produced in your stomach and 15% of the histamines in your skin are that kind of cell, chemical… whatever) last night and Claritin and more Pepcid this morning.

I know I am skeevy about posting pics of The Princess on my blog, but since she doesn’t look like this 99% of the time and I want ya’ll to see how shitty it looks now that she’s “improved,” I’m making an exception.

Last night, AFTER the hospital, it looked like that ALL OVER

 

That’s not acne…

And yet, she STILL wanted to go to school…

Leave a Reply

