Time to get creative…

Reader interaction time!!!

Looking for a reeeealllly good caption for this picture because it’s just SO awesome and it deserves something clever and snarky…IMAG0995

Should I give a prize? Nah, that’s not gonna happen, I’m too scatter-brained to make that work… How about I just list my faves with a link to whoever came up with it?

Watch, nobody is gonna post anything and then I’m going to feel like a turdburger. (I really just wanted an excuse to use that word)

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. coffeepoweredmom
    Dec 07, 2012 @ 14:48:49

    “Evil Genius in the making”

    Reply

  2. coffeepoweredmom
    Dec 07, 2012 @ 14:49:21

    “Whoa. I am TOTALLY going to stick my finger in more outlets. That was awesome!”

    Reply

  3. coffeepoweredmom
    Dec 07, 2012 @ 14:49:44

    “You just wait until I’m old enough to dye it green.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

