Ohh shiiiii…

The Zen Master is reading my blog.

OK… I told him to… A couple times actually. But now that he is

I hope he actually comes home after work tomorrow… Instead of, ya know… Driving to Canada.

He knows me… Better than pretty much anyone except possibly my therapist. He’s seen me at my worst. But this blog is… Raw. It’s me, laid out, good and bad and sad and happy and crazy and angry. And sometimes doesn’t paint him in the best light. I mean, no matter how totally awesome he is, how perfect a fit, we’re married. And that is not always wine and roses and love poems and sap. It’s real, and sometimes it’s ugly.

So hon… When you read this…

Don’t run, kay?

Cuz that would really suck.

Leave a Reply

