Walk for the Cure!

The Annual Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation (JDRF) “Walk for the Cure” will be on May 19th in Hinesburg, VT.

Since I don’t blatantly post any personal info on my blog (not that I’m anonymous, just discreet) I won’t be posting our team name, but if you would like to make a donation to the cause in general, just go to this site and give them your credit card, bank account, social security number, W-2’s and…

Really?? Oh, my bad.

Just a credit/debit card is apparently sufficient.

Anyway… Princess Punk, The Zen Master, The Peach and I not to mention all the other people in our lives thank you very much for paying attention to my miserable plea for help so that my kiddo might not have to deal with this crap her whole life.

Help us squash The D-Monster!!!

Ain't she purty?? THEN DONATE!!!

Ain’t she purty?? THEN DONATE!!!

 

Leave a Reply

