Oh Saturday… Be nice!

Good –

Slept an hour late

Princess Punk actually talked and compromised about our new behavior plan

Princess Punk busted her ass in her game today. Even though there were no substitute players so she got no breaks. She made a block right in front if the goal from the opposition’s perfectly aimed corner kick. It. Was. Epic.

They won, 4-0

I got to be lazy this afternoon

Only a teeny bad…

Had to use my credit card to buy Children’s Tylenol because I have 65 cents in my checking account.

Had to buy Children’s Tylenol because The Peach has a bad ear infection and is in pain and phenomenally grouchy.

I’m tired because The Peach is in pain and phenomenally grouchy and woke up every 20 minutes last night.

But that’s it. So… Half-full, I’d say.

I’m making gluten-free macaroni and cheese and fried chicken for dinner.

Now. I’m hungry.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Holy SPAM! | newlifeinvermont

Leave a Reply

