Um… My kid?

Last night The Peach had a boogie in her nose. And because I am The Snot Nazi, I took my (only slightly dirty) napkin and wiped her nose. And then I said…

“Mommy got the boogie!”

To which she responded by promptly sticking her finger in her nose.

So… We don’t want to encourage this. Really. But I laughed, because it was funny. And because my children are comediennes and absolutely thrive on laughter, The Peach decided to up the ante. 379630_10200908877179736_1117223027_n

~sigh~

Yup. Mine. I very nearly peed myself.

Leave a Reply

