Can’t blame this one on The Peach

“What the frak Mom????”

“What?”

“You just texted me ‘Poop in feet.’ What the hell is that supposed to mean?”

“I did NOT. Really?”

There it was, on my phone… “Poop in feet”

The Peach was asleep.

Seriously, I have no idea how I managed to text Princess Punk when my phone was sitting on the dresser. Not to mention the total weird in the message itself.

I had to show it to The Zen Master. No commentary. Just a raised eyebrow and a small smirk.

I think it was so weird, he just didn’t feel a standard cheeky comeback was needed.

“Poop in feet”

Ghost in the machine? A very small ghost with a fecal obsession?

Gross.

Leave a Reply

