My last camp letter to The Princess

So I totally spaced last night and didn’t write to you, so I’m writing this morning and I hope you get it since it’s before 9. I’m at home this morning, I’m going to go into work later when Daddy gets home.

So there are bats there hunh? Creepy… But still kinda cool. Plus, if the bats weren’t there, the bugs would be 100 times worse. Did you know just ONE bat eats between 2000 and 6000 bugs a night?? True story. 🙂

Please please please try to have fun, Mima and Biba and The Peach and I are coming to pick you up tomorrow. And we’re leaving at 5:30 in the morning to get there on time, so you better have some awesome stories to tell us on the way home. Mima wants to hear about how much fun you had, so if you haven’t had any fun yet, you better have some today so you have something to tell her!!!

Anyhoo… I have to change your sister because she STINKS and then I have to feed us both cuz I’m staaaaaaaaaavin.

So you can have this tuck in tonight…

Are you all tucked in and roasty-toasty?

Blow me a kiss goodnight

Close your eyes till morning comes

Happy dreams and sleep tight

Goodnight!!!!!

Guess what???

Chicken butt!!!!!!!

Guess what else?

I love you forever

I like you for always

As long as I’m living

My baby you’ll be

ILY! Mom

Leave a Reply

