HOLY CRAP!


Soooo… WordPress sent me an annual report on my blog activity for 2012…

Here’s an excerpt:

“600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 9,000 (9454 to be exact) views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 15 years to get that many views.”

Sweet!

awesome-meter

June 11th had the most views at 174… Happy Birthday to me!

I have 53 followers… That’s 53 people who are actually interested in what I have to say… Maybe…

blogueusesMost common search term used to get here? “living in Vermont pros and cons”

Which was also my most viewed post (which is kinda a no-brainer I guess)

Oh, and “kool aid man oh yeah” which was pretty funny…

And my favoritest statistic? I’ve had visitors from 106 different countries. How freaking awesome is that????

 
Ok, so I know that some of these numbers are puffed up from people viewing the same page more than once and people hitting my page from a Google image search or something, but still…

Way cool.

THANK YOU!!!!

Leave a comment